Contact

Contact

Aprobo works mainly in Scandinavia with a focus on Sweden. Our office is located just outside Hässleholm, where our warehouse is also located. We have our own sales people who cover the country from north to south as well as Denmark according to the information below.   You can also call us on +46451-61197.  

Address head office:

   

Address warehouse (Öllsjö industrial area):

 


Namn: Pär Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 70-990 37 97

Email: p.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Titel: CEO

Namn: Lars Brindell

Telefon: +46 70-847 38 47

Email: l.brindell@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative Stockholm / northern region

Namn: Jonas Engvall

Telefon: +46 70-990 14 97

Email: j.engvall@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative south region

Namn: Fatih Tamer

Telefon: +45 40 70 30 59

Email: fatih@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative Denmark

Namn: Pia Möllerström

Telefon: +46 451-61297

Email: p.mollerstrom@aprobo.com

Titel: Sales manager

Namn: Maria Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 73-239 82 66

Email: m.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Titel: Financial manager

Namn: Pontus Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 76-037 81 05

Email: pontus@aprobo.com

Titel: IT-Manager / Digital marketing

Namn: Ramadan Skivjani

Telefon: +46 70-824 21 80

Email: ramadan@aprobo.com

Titel: Warehouse & shipping manager

Namn: Mogens Jensen

Telefon: +45 23 60 14 31

Email: stand.inn@privat.dk

Titel: Representative Denmark East