Ny kontaktsida

Contact us at Aprobo AB!

Aprobo mainly works within Scandinavia with a focus on Sweden. Our head office and warehouse can be found in Kristianstad. We have our own salespeople who cover Sweden from north to south as well as Denmark according to the information below.

Contact options:

📱 Phone

We are available by phone Monday – Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Tel: +46 10-183 31 80

✉️ E-mail

We are available by E-mail Monday – Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

E-mail: info@aprobo.com

 

 

Billing questions?

E-mail: invoice@aprobo.com

📝 Contact form

Fill in your information below and we will contact you as soon as possible!

We are available by E-mail Monday – Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Write your full name.What company do you work for? Also write region if you have several offices.Where are you located?Write your E-mailWrite your phone number, also add your country calling code (+XX).How can we help you? Write your message here.
Loading

💬 Chat

We are available by chat Monday – Friday between 10 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Pär Lindstedt

Tel: +46 70-990 37 97

E-mail: p.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Title: CEO

Lars Brindell

Tel: +46 70-847 38 47

E-mail: l.brindell@aprobo.com

Title: Representative

Region: Stockholm / Northern Sweden

Jonas Engvall

Tel: +46 70-990 14 97

E-mail: j.engvall@aprobo.com

Title: Representative

Region: Southern Sweden

Pia Möllerström

Tel: +46 73-239 82 60

E-mail: p.mollerstrom@aprobo.com

Title: Sales Manager

Maria Lindstedt

Tel: +46 73-239 82 66

E-mail: m.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Title: Finance Manager

Pontus Lindstedt

Tel: +46 76-037 81 05 

E-mail: pontus@aprobo.com

Title: IT & Marketing

Ramadan Skivjani

Tel: +46 70-824 21 80

E-mail: ramadan@aprobo.com

Title: Warehouse & Shipping Manager

Fatih Tamer

Tel: +45 40 70 30 59

E-mail: fatih@aprobo.com

Title: Representative Denmark

Visit our headquaters

Aprobo AB

Västra Vallgatan 2

SE-291 30 Kristianstad

Sweden


Visit our warehouse

Aprobo AB

Estrids väg 6

SE-291 65 Kristianstad

Sweden