Contact us for more info!

Contact

Aprobo mainly works within Scandinavia with a focus on Sweden. Our head office and warehouse can be found in Kristianstad. We have our own salespeople who cover Sweden from north to south as well as Denmark according to the information below.

It is also possible to contact us using the following options:

Phone: +4610-183 31 80

E-mail: info@aprobo.com

Chat: Click here or on the small bubble at the bottom right of the screen

E-mail for invoice: invoice@aprobo.com

Opening hours

Monday - Friday8:00 - 17:00
Closed for lunch12:00 - 13:00
23rd of DecemberClosed
26th - 30th of DecemberNo deliveries are made from our warehouse

Address head office in Sweden:

Address warehouse in Sweden:


Namn: Pär Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 70-990 37 97

Email: p.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Titel: CEO

Namn: Lars Brindell

Telefon: +46 70-847 38 47

Email: l.brindell@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative Stockholm / northern region

Namn: Jonas Engvall

Telefon: +46 70-990 14 97

Email: j.engvall@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative south region

Namn: Fatih Tamer

Telefon: +45 40 70 30 59

Email: fatih@aprobo.com

Titel: Representative Denmark

Namn: Pia Möllerström

Telefon: +46 451-61297

Email: p.mollerstrom@aprobo.com

Titel: Sales manager

Namn: Maria Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 73-239 82 66

Email: m.lindstedt@aprobo.com

Titel: Financial manager

Namn: Pontus Lindstedt

Telefon: +46 76-037 81 05

Email: pontus@aprobo.com

Titel: IT-Manager / Digital marketing

Namn: Ramadan Skivjani

Telefon: +46 70-824 21 80

Email: ramadan@aprobo.com

Titel: Warehouse & shipping manager

Namn: Mogens Jensen

Telefon: +45 23 60 14 31

Email: stand.inn@privat.dk

Titel: Representative Denmark East